WHO
WE ARE


Founded in 1999, AXNOR Consultants Inc. is a firm specializing in the field of infrastructures for telecommunications and structures for major spheres of communication, navigation and energy.


AXNOR provides complete expertise services such as, engineering and technical assistance as well as the design and conception of infrastructures. In a changing world and facing a fast-paced market, AXNOR is a key to the success of its customers’ projects.

AXNOR has been working closely with DPHV for many years. Since 2013, AXNOR is a proud partner of the DPHV team and thus continues to offer the same engineering services either for the construction and installation of telecommunication infrastructures or for the inspection and maintenance of equipment.

AXNOR is able to develop effective solutions tailored to the constraints of each mandate. With its significant achievements in complex environments, AXNOR has developed a versatile team capable of combining speedy executions and meeting tight deadlines.

Historique

Services


Thanks to its experience and high level of technological knowledge, AXNOR is able to respond effectively at all stages of your telecommunication infrastructure projects.


  • Feasibility studies
  • Surveying and installation
  • Technical advice and expertise
  • Estimated costs
  • Preparation of technical documents
  • Design of structure
  • Engineering drawings
  • Structural analysis of buildings and towers
  • Detailed engineering
  • Site supervision
  • Inspection and survey at site
  • Project management
  • Integrated project (Design Built)
.

 

CAREERS


At AXNOR we believe that the success of a company is directly related to its people.¸ It is by adding and combining the skills, knowledge and creativity of all, that we build and expand our experience.

At AXNOR, we offer a work environment where you will find the support to bring out your talent, live up to challenges and develop your career. A continuing professional development program is in place for all staff to keep their skills at the cutting edge and to be on the lookout for advanced techniques and to be open to them.

You may be the person and if you are interested in a career with AXNOR or with one of its partnering firms, DPHV and Sigmax, do not hesitate to contact us.

Spontaneous application

Can't find the right job or internship among our available positions? Send us your application anyway.

If you are looking for new professional challenges and believe that a career with a flexible company that values teamwork, creativity and support for professional advancement is exactly what you are looking for, we want to meet you.

Available Positions

Contact Us

  

HEAD
OFFICE

DPHV & AXNOR

549, Principale St
Laval (Quebec) H7X 1C7
T. 450.969.2250
F. 450.969.2249

dphv@dphv.ca
axnor@axnor.ca

See Map

Terrebonne
Office

SIGMAX & DPHV

300, Henry-Bessemer St
Terrebonne (Quebec) J6Y 1T3
T. 514.926.4778
F. 450.969.2249

dphv@dphv.ca

See Map

Beloeil
Office

DPHV

80, Carignan St
Beloeil (Quebec) J3G 3L4
T: 450.464.4102
F: 450.464.4995

dphv@dphv.ca

See Map

QUI NOUS
SOMMES


Fondée en 1999, AXNOR Consultants Inc. est une firme spécialisée dans le domaine des infrastructures de télécommunication et des structures desservant les grandes sphères de la communication, de la navigation et de l’énergie.


AXNOR offre une expertise complète, allant des services d’ingénierie et d’assistance technique à la conception et à la réalisation d’infrastructures. Dans un monde en constante évolution et face à un marché au rythme rapide, AXNOR est un élément clé pour le succès des projets de ses clients de choix.

Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe de DPHV depuis plusieurs années, AXNOR est, depuis 2013, un fier partenaire de l’équipe DPHV et continue ainsi d’offrir les mêmes services d’ingénierie qu’auparavant, que ce soit pour la construction et l’installation des infrastructures de télécommunication ou pour les services d’inspection et de maintenance des équipements.

AXNOR est en mesure de mettre sur pied des solutions efficaces, parfaitement adaptées aux contraintes de chaque mandat. Ayant à son actif d’importantes réalisations dans des environnements complexes, AXNOR a su développer une équipe polyvalente sachant allier la rapidité d’exécution au respect des échéanciers.

Historique

Services


Grâce à son expérience et à ses connaissances de haut niveau technologique, l’équipe d’AXNOR est en mesure d’intervenir efficacement à toutes les étapes de vos projets d’infrastructures de télécommunication.


  • Étude de faisabilité
  • Arpentage et implantation
  • Avis technique et expertise
  • Estimation des coûts
  • Préparation de documents techniques
  • Conception de structures
  • Dessins d’ingénierie et détaillage
  • Analyse structurale, bâtiment et pylône
  • Ingénierie de détail
  • Surveillance de chantier
  • Inspection et relevés
  • Gestion de projet
  • Projets clé en main (Design Built)
.

CARRIÈRES


Nous croyons que le succès d’une firme est directement relié aux personnes qui en font partie. C’est en ajoutant et combinant le savoir, la connaissance et la créativité de chacun que nous grandissons et bâtissons l’expérience.

Chez AXNOR, nous vous offrons un environnement de travail où vous trouverez le support pour faire ressortir votre talent, relever des défis et développer votre carrière. Un programme de formation continue est en place pour tout le personnel, afin de maintenir à jour

les compétences de chacun et d'être à l’affût des nouvelles techniques. Si vous désirez faire carrière chez AXNOR ou chez l’un de ses partenaires, SIGMAX ou DPHV, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

Application spontanée

Vous ne trouvez pas l’emploi ou le stage recherché parmi nos affichages? Faites-nous tout de même parvenir votre candidature.

Si vous êtes à la recherche de nouveaux défis professionnels et si vous croyez qu’une carrière pour une entreprise flexible qui valorise le travail d’équipe, la créativité et le soutien de l’avancement professionnel vous interpelle, nous souhaitons vous rencontrer.

Postes disponibles

Nous joindre

  

SIÈGE
SOCIAL

DPHV & AXNOR

549, rue Principale
Laval (Québec) H7X 1C7
T. 450.969.2250
F. 450.969.2249

dphv@dphv.ca
axnor@axnor.ca

Voir la carte

BUREAU
TERREBONNE

SIGMAX & DPHV

300, rue Henry-Bessemer
Terrebonne (Québec) J6Y 1T3
T. 514.926.4778
F. 450.969.2249

dphv@dphv.ca

Voir la carte

BUREAU
BELOEIL

DPHV

80, rue de Carignan
Beloeil (Québec) J3G 3L4
T: 450.464.4102
F: 450.464.4995

dphv@dphv.ca

Voir la carte